Michelles Kozy Kennels
 
Boarding
Pet Photo Gallery
News & Testimonials
Our Boxers
Contact Us
Home
 
Join Our List

Michelle's Kozy Kennels, LLC
38080 Brown Rd.
Prairieville, LA 70769
Phone 225-673-3390
Toll Free 800-429-3021
dog_ani.gif (16876 bytes)
Boarding:


Facilities at Michelle’s Kozy Kennels are both indoor and outdoor.

  • Indoor facilities are heated and air conditioned.
  • Outdoor facilities include concrete runs completely covered with individual dog houses, feeders and water supply.
  • 48 outside runs
  • 25 inside kennels
  • 24 Hour security - The owners live on the premises.

Rates:

$15.00 for each 24 hour period – dogs or cats. EFFECTIVE March 1, 2015

Ask about our reduced prices for multiple pets.
Monthly and quarterly rates available upon request.


Hours of Operation:

Monday          8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday         By Appointment
Wednesday    By Appointment
Thursday        8:00 am. – 6:00 p.m. 
Friday            8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday        CLOSED
Sunday          5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

2016 Holiday Hours:

Michelle’s Kozy Kennels will be CLOSED on these days in 2016:

New Years Day,    Friday, January 1, 2016

Fat Tuesday,    Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Easter Sunday,    Sunday, March 27, 2016

Memorial Day,    Monday, May 30, 2016  

July 4th,       Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day,    Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving Day,    Thursday, November 24, 2016

Day After Thanksgiving,    Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Eve,     Saturday, December 24, 2016 

Christmas Day,      Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Years Eve,     Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Years Day,    Sunday, January 1, 2017 

 

BOARDING | NEWS & TESTIMONIALS | OUR BOXERS | CONTACT US | HOME

bb_bk.gif (851 bytes)