Michelles Kozy Kennels
 
Boarding
Pet Photo Gallery
News & Testimonials
Our Boxers
Contact Us
Home
 
Join Our List

Michelle's Kozy Kennels, LLC
38080 Brown Rd.
Prairieville, LA 70769
Phone 225-673-3390
Toll Free 800-429-3021
dog_ani.gif (16876 bytes)
Boarding:


Facilities at Michelle’s Kozy Kennels are both indoor and outdoor.

  • Indoor facilities are heated and air conditioned.
  • Outdoor facilities include concrete runs completely covered with individual dog houses, feeders and water supply.
  • 48 outside runs
  • 25 inside kennels
  • 24 Hour security - The owners live on the premises.

Rates:

$14.00 for each 24 hour period – dogs or cats. EFFECTIVE June 1, 2012

Ask about our reduced prices for multiple pets.
Monthly and quarterly rates available upon request.


Hours of Operation:

Monday 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 am. – Noon
Wednesday -Friday 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday – Closed
Sunday 5:00 – 7:00 p.m.

2014 Holiday Hours:

Michelle’s Kozy Kennels will be CLOSED on these days in 2014:

New Years Day,    Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Fat Tuesday,    Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Easter Sunday,    Sunday, April 20, 2014

Memorial Day,    Sunday, May 25, 2014  *We will be closed the Sunday before Memorial Day and open normal hours on Monday, May 26, 2013*

July 4th,       Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day,    Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Day,    Thursday, November 27, 2014

Day After Thanksgiving,    Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Eve,     Wednesday, December 24, 2014 

Christmas Day,      Thursday, December 25, 2014 

 

BOARDING | NEWS & TESTIMONIALS | OUR BOXERS | CONTACT US | HOME

bb_bk.gif (851 bytes)